New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my prince on wheels

My ex bf was a quad and I've learned to appreciate the sexiness through the disability. Looking for someone special with similar interests to experience life adventures with. I love traveling, movies and a big foodie. I'm a big gaming nerd, love my ps4..you can find me online fighting demons. I also love traveling and sewing new places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?My Chemical Romance
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I am not disabled but I find guys in chairs sexy!
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Not applicable

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone genuine, fun, doesn't take life too seriously, kind and love animals, a romantic who loves cuddles and kisses. Musthe love traveling and food!
On the first dateLunch and go to a park.